Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
TJ Athletics

Fall Coaches

Name

Email

Football

Aaron Raffle

 

Field Hockey

Aubrey Lear

Cheerleading

Mary Brunson

Volleyball

Cameron Rodrigues

  cameronjoe01@gmail.com ;

Golf

John Myers

Cross County

Todd Withington

 

Winter Coaches

Name

Email

Boys Basketball

Mark Gray-Mendes

coachmgm@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Cameron Johnson

cameron.johnson01@gmail.com 

Wrestling

Chuck Phillips

CBPhillips@fcps.edu

Swim and Dive

Alissa Jones

Alissajones50@gmail.com

Girls Gymnastics

Pete Novgrod

pjnovgrod@fcps.edu

Indoor Track and Field

Todd Withington

twithington@verizon.net

 

Spring Coaches

Name

Email

Boys Soccer

Justin Johnson

Justin.d.johnson39@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Brian Collins

bpcollins@fcps.edu

Boys Lacrosse

Aaron Hensley

aaronthensley@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse

Erin Keenan

erinkeenan24@yahoo.com ;

Softball

Jillian Domenech

JCDomenech@fcps.edu ;

Baseball

 

 

Boys Tennis

Jay Wickliff

jdwickliff@fcps.edu

Girls Tennis

Brandon Ward

bsward@fcps.edu

Outdoor Track and Field

Todd Withington

twithington@verizon.net

Crew