Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday

Fall Coaches

Name

Email

Football

Aaron Raffle

  amraffle@fcps.edu

Field Hockey

Brittnay Watson

  Brittallen0012@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Mary Brunson

Marypbrunson07@gmail.com

Volleyball

Maria Velicu

mariaivelicu@gmail.com 

Golf

John Myers

jemyers@fcps.edu 

Cross County

Todd Withington

twithington@verizon.net


Dance                                                     Caroline Johnson                                gotjdance@gmail.com 

 

Winter Coaches

Name

Email

Boys Basketball

Mark Gray-Mendes

coachmgm@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Cameron Johnson

cameron.johnson01@gmail.com 

Wrestling

Chuck Phillips

CBPhillips@fcps.edu

Swim and Dive

Aubrey May

  AMMay@fcps.edu; coachaubrey91@gmail.com

Girls Gymnastics

Pete Novgrod

pjnovgrod@fcps.edu

Indoor Track and Field

Todd Withington

twithington@verizon.net

 

Spring Coaches

Name

Email

Boys Soccer

Justin Johnson

Justin.d.johnson39@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Prem Singh

  premelo15@gmail.com 

Boys Lacrosse

Aaron Hensley

aaronthensley@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse

Erin Keenan

erinkeenan24@yahoo.com 

Softball

Danille Munson

Daniellenicole1616@gmail.com

Baseball

Mike Goldsmith

coachgoldsmith@gmail.com 

Boys Tennis

Jose Palomo

  jmpalomo@fcps.edu 

Girls Tennis

Brandon Ward

bsward@fcps.edu

Outdoor Track and Field

Todd Withington

twithington@verizon.net

Crew

Matt Shoop

dmshoop@fcps.edu 


© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies