Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

Fall Coaches

Name

Email

Football

Aaron Raffle

 

Field Hockey

Brittnay Watson

   

Cheerleading

Mary Brunson

Volleyball

Cameron Rodrigues

  cameronjoe0@gmail.com ;

Golf

Joseph Kim

   hkil3wood@gmail.com ;

Cross County

Todd Withington

 

Winter Coaches

Name

Email

Boys Basketball

Mark Gray-Mendes

coachmgm@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Cameron Johnson

cameron.johnson01@gmail.com 

Wrestling

Chuck Phillips

CBPhillips@fcps.edu

Swim and Dive

Alissa Jones

Alissajones50@gmail.com

Girls Gymnastics

Pete Novgrod

pjnovgrod@fcps.edu

Indoor Track and Field

Todd Withington

twithington@verizon.net

 

Spring Coaches

Name

Email

Boys Soccer

Justin Johnson

Justin.d.johnson39@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Prem Singh

  premelo15@gmail.com ;

Boys Lacrosse

Aaron Hensley

aaronthensley@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse

Erin Keenan

erinkeenan24@yahoo.com ;

Softball

Danille Munson (Interim Coach)

Baseball

Mike Goldsmith

coachgoldsmith@gmail.com ;

Boys Tennis

Jose Palomo

  jmpalomo@fcps.edu ;

Girls Tennis

Brandon Ward

bsward@fcps.edu

Outdoor Track and Field

Todd Withington

twithington@verizon.net

Crew

Matt Shoop

dmshoop@fcps.edu ;